Smart Metering: Transparency in Energy Consumption & Generation

Would you like to understand exactly When and How Much electricity is consumed in your household?

2Degrees wants to support your decision-making process for decentralized and renewable energy with transparent calculation tools. A smart meter can be a sensible first step to accurately understand your energy consumption.

Your power generation, whether from PV, CHP or small wind power is just as accurately displayed – whether for billing with the network operator, the dimensioning of a battery storage or for sharing electricity from a common solar system by tenant electricity models can be simplified using smart metering.

Innovative energy is made possible by smart meters and in the future will become the standard by means of the smartmeter rollout.

We offer smart meters together with Real Green Power in our Smart Energy Calculator

2Degrees informs you about all components & benefits at https://2degrees.energy/smart-meter

We have put together further advantages of smart-metering HERE for you.

In our calculation tools, you can combine the right smart meter with your systems and innovative energy offerings, for example with a PV system and battery storage: https://tools.2degrees.energy/en/pv-speicher, a small wind turbine at https: //tools.2degrees.energy/en/kleinwind or a fuel cell heating along with PV and storage https://tools.2degrees.energy/en/fuelcell-bhkw

Cookies improve our website's performance / Cookies verbessern die Performance unserer Website / I cookie migliorano le prestazioni del nostro sito. + Information

EN: The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. DE: Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden. IT: Le impostazioni dei cookie su questo sito Web sono impostate su "Consenti cookie" per offrire la migliore esperienza di navigazione. Se si utilizza questo sito Web senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o facendo clic su "Accetta", si accetta.

Close /Schließen / Chiudi

Smart-Metering: Transparenz bei Energieverbrauch & Erzeugung

Du willst nachvollziehen Wann und Wieviel Strom in Deinem Haushalt verbraucht wird?

2Degrees möchte mit transparenten Rechentools Deinen Entscheidungsprozess für dezentrale und erneuerbare Energie unterstützen. Ein Smart Meter kann ein sinnvoller erster Schritt sein, um Deinen Energieverbrauch exakt nachzuvollziehen.

Deine Energieerzeugung, ob aus PV, BHKW oder Kleinwindkraft ist ebenso genau darstellbar – ob für die Abrechnung mit dem Netzbetreiber, die Dimensionierung eines Batteriespeichers oder für das Teilen von Strom aus einer gemeinsamen Solaranlage durch Mieterstrommodelle kann mit Hilfe von Smart-Metering vereinfacht werden.

Innovative Energie wird durch Smart Meter möglich und in Zukunft durch den Smartmeter-Rollout zum Standard.

Wir offerieren Smart Meter zusammen mit Wirklich Ökostrom in unserem Smart Energy Rechner

2Degrees informiert Dich über alle Komponenten & Vorteile unter https://2degrees.energy/smart-meter

Smart Meter_Photovoltaik-Anlage

Weitere Vorteile von Smart-Metering haben wir HIER für Dich zusammen gestellt.

In unseren Rechentools kannst Du Dir den passende Smart Meter zusammen mit Deiner Anlagen und innovativen Energieangeboten kombinieren, zum Beispiel mit einer PV-Anlage und Batteriespeicher: https://tools.2degrees.energy/de/pv-speicher, einer Kleinwindkraftanlage unter https://tools.2degrees.energy/de/kleinwind oder eine Brennstoffzellenheizung zusammen mit PV und Speicher https://tools.2degrees.energy/de/brennstoffzelle-bhkw

 

Cookies improve our website's performance / Cookies verbessern die Performance unserer Website / I cookie migliorano le prestazioni del nostro sito. + Information

EN: The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. DE: Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden. IT: Le impostazioni dei cookie su questo sito Web sono impostate su "Consenti cookie" per offrire la migliore esperienza di navigazione. Se si utilizza questo sito Web senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o facendo clic su "Accetta", si accetta.

Close /Schließen / Chiudi